You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitshares - State of the Network - 15th August 2017

in #bitshares7 years ago

@steempower,
Your weekly BTS report is one of the most recommend BTS article that I am reading.
Actually, BTS is an innovative project and according to my view point this is the next BTC. But here, there are a lot of ICOs, and market seems complex than ever.
Is there any procedure to survive in this complex market? Sometimes I might be thinking WTH is this... (I'm talking about crypto market) And price of the BTS little dropped and still not recovered as I thought before.
I think BTS support and decision makers should aware about this.
I really wish a long future for this project and invested and feeling confidence than millions of new dumps. But we should try to attract more investors here. Is there any way to absorb LSBTC features into BTS? It might be a big step ahead... You know the trend ;)

Finally thank you very much for this great summary report. I appreciate your effort to write this document and thank you very much for sharing this document with us.

Cheers and wish a bright future to BTS~

Sort:  

Thanks you for your kind words and questions.

Agree with you in regards to the complexity of the ICO's coming out; i think more and more projects are looking to obscure their value proposition with complexity which leave the average investor dumbfounded. I think the key is to have a focused value proposition that serves and actual use case and with more and more regulations being force onto exchanges (i.e Bitfinex ban US customers) i think Bitshares value is clear.

Also the ability to create assets and trade directly on the DEX is a great use case.. despite being a murky area in regards to the quality of projects/ICOs which can launch - but this is not a Bitshares problem, Bitshares is merely providing the rails and supporting infrastructure.

@steempower,
You are absolutely correct steempower. Actually this is not a problem of BitShares, this is just a problem of ICO scams. BitShares is a crystal clear in this dmn fuking market pulses. I like the way you think, and the way you act!
Do you know the value of your report? Most of my friends are awaiting to read your weekly report and based on this report we decide where to go! I will def think about DEX index. Actually, I am a day trader and little new to the field too.
Really appreciate your tips and guidance!

Thanks friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55