You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Planning the 2018 Global Reset

in #bitshares7 years ago

@stan,
"BitShares will value more than gold!" okay this is my statement! But I know some people won't agree with me! But the speed, and the power wise BTS is the best choice for the industry!
Today coinmarketcap says "BitShares $361,414,313 $0.139082", next year same date you can see the miracle! Yeah, how many of us worried about BTC price, how many of us suffer WTF why we didn't brought BTC at $0.13?
People who suffered about BTC price, god decided to give a "Second Chance". So, here BTS now at 0.13$!
A better solution than BTC drama, a better speed than BTC turtle! If you wish to be a millionaire or a billionaire in 2020 you should spend few hundreds of $$$ today ;)
I'm just saying! We are lucky we have experts in BTS like @stan, @onceuponatime, @steempower, and etc... (There are more, but I know these guys are genius)
Decision is yours... a path to be a millionaire is already opened!

Cheers~

Sort:  

Thanks for this great comment Sir!

@pagandance,
Thank you very much!

This opens my mind what Bitshares could be and what it can do to my life. I'll invest some of my earnings here on steemit to BTS and be a Millionaire soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97