Tired of Being Eaten Alive by Transaction Fees? (Nibble, Nibble, Nibble, Nibble...)

in #bitshares7 years ago

BitShares + Lifetime Membership Will Ease Your Pain!!

Transaction Fee0.01213 BTS ($0.0006509928USD)
Lifetime Membership($100.00USD) in BTS
80% Per Transaction Monthly Fee Return0.009704 BTS ($0.0005207943USD)

That's correct, you're looking at getting 80% of your fees back, once a month, every month, for life! Combining a deal like this, with the capability of the BitShares platform? Pop the popcorn, 'cause this is one hell of a show! :D

Creating Assets on the BitShares Blockchain?

80% Return on creation fees!

Want a Premium Name?

80% Return on Premium Name Fees!

Ridiculously Low Transaction Fees, Ridiculously Fast and Capable Exchange System

BitShares has an extremely robust transaction system at the core. This system is capable of handling 130,000,000 transactions a day, which vastly exceeds the capacity of Bitcoin and other networks.

I really cannot say enough good things about this platform. Not on it? You should definitely Check It Out!
bitshares-logo.jpg

Sort:  

@thecleangame,

Great, informative post.

Salutations.

I am JaiChai. Very pleased to make your acquaintance.

RE: Your Post

I totally agree with the sentiments of your post.

See:

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@jaichai/why-most-people-lose-money-trading-cryptocurrency

Upvoted and following you now.

Namaste (I recognize the divine in you, my friend),

JaiChai

Thank You

Hail and well met, indeed. ;) I read your post and I fully agree on all points. Very well written and formatted, excellent information. :)

Go Be Awesome! :D

Thank You

I've lost coins on other exchanges and have stayed away from them for over a year now. BitShares rocks! :D

I hold a lot of BTS on the platform and I trust a lot on its future but right now I feel there is not enough volume for some altcoins. All the main one are fine but still not good enough for daily trading I think

Good Point!

I was introduced to BitShares when the trading platform was much ahem rougher than it is now. I was greatly surprised at how slick the trading platform has become. In time, other traders will become aware of it and we'll see much higher traffic on the smaller coins. I have to say I don't usually trade the smaller coins, though I definitely should. Personally I don't feel I have enough information on each to make informed decisions on them. Eh? :)

We need to get the word out. ;) Unless you're paying attention (which I wasn't), you'll need someone to put it in your face and say "It's gotten better, check it out!" (which happened to me). lol :)

Haha I agree and that's why being the founder of Bitshares and ALSO Steem/EOS its a fantastic advantage. The team just need to make good promotion about it here and when Steemit platform will skyrocket with millions of users, it will be an easy choice for people new into our world =)

It's Been Built

and they will come... ;)

I Didn't Even Cover Deposit/Withdrawal Fees!

Which are awesomely small. Thank you though, I'm glad you liked it. :)

Great job .thanks for share with us. @cryptomaker always upvote & resteem your post.only follow @cryptomaker

Loving BitShares!

Thank You!


This post was randomly resteemed by @funaddaa!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 3700+ followers. Take our service to reach more People.

just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84