You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tired of Being Eaten Alive by Transaction Fees? (Nibble, Nibble, Nibble, Nibble...)

in #bitshares7 years ago

@thecleangame,

Great, informative post.

Salutations.

I am JaiChai. Very pleased to make your acquaintance.

RE: Your Post

I totally agree with the sentiments of your post.

See:

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@jaichai/why-most-people-lose-money-trading-cryptocurrency

Upvoted and following you now.

Namaste (I recognize the divine in you, my friend),

JaiChai

Sort:  

Thank You

Hail and well met, indeed. ;) I read your post and I fully agree on all points. Very well written and formatted, excellent information. :)

Go Be Awesome! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57530.32
ETH 2439.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37