YouTube: BitShares Hangout #11 w/ Christoph Hering & FuzzysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitshares7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the hangout series specifically for the BitShares blockchain! Join every Friday @14:00 (UTC) to join @chris4210, @officialfuzzy and the BitShares community! In the future watch for great things from this old growth community!

More info about this hangouts you can find at [source hangout thread]

PS: I convert and publish these materials at officialfuzzy YouTube channel under his permission, so don't consider it as copy/pasta post.

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.46 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 14 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

hey testz i hate to do this to you but it is not christopher. :)

It is Chris or Christoph. THIS IS DIFFERENT! I know it is crazy to my American brain, maybe your Russian brain feels similarly? Well just wanted to let you know :)

Thank you for letting me know. I updated all SC recordings, Youtube videos and part of my posts (after HF 17 I will update all posts which I can't update now). Actually I was take "Christopher" from one of the earlier recordings and just make all titles consistent, I hope Chris will forgive me for this.

Thank you for updating it Testz :) I had to teach fuzzy first too. Seems like a common problem with Americans.

Maybe because Christoph make associations with
Christopher Robin ;)

A downvote was applied to partially counter earlier whale votes as an experiment to reduce whale domination of voting influence. Not intended to express an opinion on the content nor result in a net reduction of rewards or reputation (automated notice)

why the heck would you upvote your post here? spread the wealth right? or am I being an idiot?

It was only upvoted in response to downvotes to keep the comment from being hidden. I'm not trying to generate a reward, but the vote power on these defensive upvotes needed a bit of tuning, which I have now done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66