You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YouTube: BitShares Hangout #11 w/ Christoph Hering & Fuzzy

in #bitshares7 years ago

hey testz i hate to do this to you but it is not christopher. :)

It is Chris or Christoph. THIS IS DIFFERENT! I know it is crazy to my American brain, maybe your Russian brain feels similarly? Well just wanted to let you know :)

Sort:  

Thank you for letting me know. I updated all SC recordings, Youtube videos and part of my posts (after HF 17 I will update all posts which I can't update now). Actually I was take "Christopher" from one of the earlier recordings and just make all titles consistent, I hope Chris will forgive me for this.

Thank you for updating it Testz :) I had to teach fuzzy first too. Seems like a common problem with Americans.

Maybe because Christoph make associations with
Christopher Robin ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41