Steemfest3 Sponsorship Ticket - My vision of Bitshares

in #bitshares6 years ago (edited)

Bitshares ticket competition.png

Credits: the picture was created with the help of www.canva.com and with the use of bitshares logo from the official website

Well I want to go to Steemfest3 but this year the ticket is a bit expensive for my pocket so I am trying my chances with this competition kindly organized by @bitshares

A few words about my capodopera. I do believe in blockchain and i get hooked few years ago into small now and then trading on long term positions. As I love steemit and its people, bitshares was a relieve when appeared on the market as it was making my life much easier as at that time i only traded ~unreal~ money earned on steemit. So in my vision bitshares it was and is for a compass in this cryptoworld that help me find my north much more easier than with other platforms.

If you want to join the game, you can find the link below:

https://steemit.com/steemfest/@bitshares-at-sf/bitshares-sponsors-steemfest3-in-krakow-and-gives-away-5-full-conference-tickets

Best hugs from me and hope to see you there,

Teodora

Sort:  

oh it looks cool! the logo does look like a compass well done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55