You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitshares is Mooning!! Up 27% for this nice Community and Coin.... Good to see!!! It is the 2nd top performing coin / 24 hours!!

in #bitshares7 years ago

I will be looking forward to it...there is an article I just read that mentioned how EOS might make BTS pretty worthless.

It seems that EOS can do what BTS can...and more.

What are your thoughts on it...the poster used it for a discussion but it seems he agrees with the sentiment.

https://steemit.com/bitshares/@rok-sivante/the-future-of-bitshares-and-eos

Sort:  

I just posted mine now. I am headed right out the door for my physio session now, will try and get to this matter later with you.

Thanks @barrydutton...I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57