Bitshares is Mooning!! Up 27% for this nice Community and Coin.... Good to see!!! It is the 2nd top performing coin / 24 hours!!

in #bitshares7 years ago (edited)

The price / performance went up from 20%, to 25% and then 27% during the time I wrote this post and had to change computers LOL!

Go BTS!!!!

--

It is a good coin and community that has suffered a bit, I say again, I think it is ahead of it's time, but man is there is a lot of good people and projects going on with this Dan Larimer founded project.

Thanks again @dan / @dantheman !!

(:


Ranked 2nd over last 24 hours in terms of Top % Gains:

--

The last 7 days:

--


CoinmarketCap.com for charts, as always.


Thanks for reading, have a nice day.

PixaBay has tons of free pictures for us all to use!!!


My Philosophy In Daily Life & Travels:


I have always tried to be kind to people every day, as part of my life Philosophy, since I have always believed we can achieve more TOGETHER.



My path to Crypto and Liberty is with you guys.


We are all early adopters here, if you are even close to reading this today.

Be encouraged.



If you online search my name + PIZZA -- you will see my deep love of the pie as I seek to eat it, wherever I am, or whatever I am doing.


Life Goals:


-- Get Paid to Travel and Blog about Pizza & Those Travels.

-- Buy a Pizza Store.

-- Become Crypto Currency Independent and Love Liberty and Life!

-- Continue to Hold and Sell Real Estate as I have done for clients since 1991.

Don't let anyone tell you twins are a problem ever!!!!!

FUD or no FUD!!!








If you liked this blog post - please Resteem it and share good content with others!

--

Some of my recent blogs:

--

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/bitcoin-in-canada-smashes-thru-the-usd8420-usdcad-mark-usd6420-usdusd-today-10-40-am-est-oct-31st-2017-or-a-fun-post-filled-with

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/3vpnx9-steemit-101-or-e-29-basic-resources-to-help-you-on-steemit-or-for-all-the-new-people-arriving-daily

https://steemit.com/funny/@barrydutton/life-in-crypto-is-like-5-understanding-of-the-bitcoin

https://steemit.com/funny/@barrydutton/meme-ing-the-blockchain-or-e-13-or-ahhh-the-blockchain-is-better-than-lamestream-media

https://steemit.com/freedom/@barrydutton/5fnxbb-a-key-to-success-no-matter-what-be-the-best-version-of-you-a-day-at-a-time-some-thoughts-from-a-guy-that-actually-cares-inspired


Most stock Images / Gif's day to day- usually via Giphy.com , Funny or Die.com, Imgur.com, PixaBay unless otherwise noted, with thanks.
Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.
This has really upset some people but I do not force my opinions on others, or need to communicate every detail of my life or issues, most people do not care anyways. Carry On.

If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

--

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

EOS (EOS) - 0xD37bEFf5bf07E3aa432de00cE0AaA8df603A4fB0





Sort:  

I thought bitshares was on life support and flat for a while, but look at it now!! Nice to see this!

I am preparing a post now you will want to see, based on a recent 9 video with @stan -- @dan / @dantheman's dad - Stan Larimer on this!!!!

Thanks for the update!

Excellent post.

I added to my position today...doubled my holding. Still dont have a ton but a nice starter position.

Thanks for the update.

I hear you man.

I am preparing a post now you will want to see, based on a recent 9 video with @stan -- @dan / @dantheman's dad - Stan Larimer on this!!!!

I will be looking forward to it...there is an article I just read that mentioned how EOS might make BTS pretty worthless.

It seems that EOS can do what BTS can...and more.

What are your thoughts on it...the poster used it for a discussion but it seems he agrees with the sentiment.

https://steemit.com/bitshares/@rok-sivante/the-future-of-bitshares-and-eos

I just posted mine now. I am headed right out the door for my physio session now, will try and get to this matter later with you.

Thanks @barrydutton...I appreciate it.

Good news! Bought them at 5 cents, hope they are going back up at more than 37!

I am preparing a post now you will want to see, based on a recent 9 video with @stan -- @dan / @dantheman's dad - Stan Larimer on this!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54