New WhaleShares token BeyondBit token Needs Logo!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitshares7 years ago

Following up on the blog post from @officialfuzzy I like to participate with the following design.

Beyond Bitcoin.jpg

My bitshares account is: tarekadam1

Sort:  

This is fantastic and I love its ingenuity.
Upvoted & Followed

Thank you, very much appreciated.

welcome :) thank you so much

I gotta say, this looks awesome ! Wish you luck :)

Thank you very much, I am happy you like it.

logo design contest?

Yes, check out the link in my post that will lead to contest.

This is one awesome post,thank you for sharing with us, this is realy incredible and I hope that you will continue to make a posts.Thank you.

Very beautiful.

Congratulations!

This is a really good looking design. Well done :D

Thanks for your comment, much appreciate it.

Great, I like it! Good luck! :)

Congratulations @tarekadam!!!! You got first place. I am happy for you, I really liked your design from the first time I saw it.

Thank you very much, that is very nice of you to write.

It is looking nice but why did you keep it monochrome?

Thanks for your feedback. I think it was an unconsious choice.

this is a lovely Design amazing Logo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40