Microsoft Excel Wallet for bitshares : Get Balances,Account activity , orders

in #bitshares8 years ago (edited)

on works...


Hi , I am trying to build a kind of MsExcel bitshares Dashboard , which will connect to an API node ,and using bitsharejs pull data from accounts and show this info in a workable way using PivotTables and charts

You may find interesting to check my previous post , to get the purpose of this project

Eventually I want to make possible to make transfers and change blockchain info from an Excel Workbook


This version main features are Balance , Account Activity, and order tabs

You can get the last Excel Beta version here

Please feel free to play with it , and I would really appreciate when you comment whether it works fine or you find any bugs(remember to allow Macros in your Excel)


Main Excel tabs :

  • Get Balances
  • Ask for up to 5 accounts , clicking on "Refresh Balance"



  • Balances Pivot table and Chart
  • Dynamic chart and Pivot Table sourced from Balances feed



  • Pulling account activity


  • Pulling Orders


  • On works , will update later... Thanks for reading

    Thanks to all of you who went to my previous post , If my english were better I would try to explain how it makes me feel : ), Thanks!



    Sort:  

    Wow! 100% bugs free so far... : )

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.16
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.027
    BTC 58644.49
    ETH 2625.45
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.38