OpenLedger proposes push to develop next generation BitShares 3.0 blockchainsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitshares7 years ago

Exciting things may be happening with Bitshares!
Read more about it here

Oh, by the way, are you looking for a decentralized exchange?
Try BitShares!
Made by the creator of Steemit!

Do you believe Crypto ATM's are the next big thing?
Check out the UpToken ICO! from CoinMe

Sort:  

If Bitshares develops to 3.0 it will go to moon.
Know is a

I have been to the Bitshares site multiple times to try and invest. I have struggled each time and still own just Bitshares on the Bitshares platform. I would like to invest in some of the other cryptos. Bitshares is not under-rated. it is simply too different and scary to the individual who wishes to invest in cryptos at 11:30pm while sitting on their laptop. Bittrex is easy. Of course Bittrex is centralized. But, when it comes down to it....instant gratification is the name of the game in cryptos. heck, bitcoin is already starting to tick me off cuz of the long transaction times.

All that to say Bitshares price is right where it should be until they can MAKE IT SIMPLE for others to use. And if anyone can recommend a training video that doesn't SUCK....I would appreciate it!

Please also see and comment on "BEOS - Alternative proposal for Bitshares 3.0"
https://steemit.com/bitshares/@slavix/beos-bitshares-on-eos-alternative-proposal-for-bitshares-3-0

Thanks, I'll take a look!

Thanks, I'll take a look!

I have great respect for Bitshares. I also have frustration with their user interface. I assume part of 3.0 would be to improve upon this. You can either be the same with different technology. Or, you can be different with the same technology. However, different with different technology is too much. The should try to make it super simple to use with very little jargon that is difficult for even the experienced crytpo enthusiast to understand. Great post! I'm pumped!

Great! Thanks for sharing.

Amazing , followed you ! Thanks

Great well done

I was on new feed when i posted and your topic caught my attention ...Oh very interesting post.. I have been having difficult to open bittrex .. I will try this out..Thx for share upvoted..

Follow U..
I will appreciate if you can follow bck.

Wow....Awesome post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55