You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whats up with Bitshares - Stats/Charts

in #bitshares4 years ago

For now i had no problem with Openledger.When gateway is open,i made withdrawals without any problems.When they delisted coins,same again,i get them all out without any problems.
Gateways are getting open and closed all the time.The only problem is,that some gateways are not being open for long time.

Sort:  

Yes they way they are doing this seems like they are slowly disappearing and keeping everyone's money

False, I've been trying to do exactly that for 7 months now and I'm still losing my investment Openledger does not open their gateway at all something is telling me that I got robbed by this fraudulent company.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69163.01
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43