Stan to Speak at Virginia Tech April 19, 2018steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitshares6 years ago (edited)

I've been invited to speak at Virginia Tech this Friday. Here's the scoop.

After pointing out that three of the top blockchain projects in the world have been spawned out of the Virginia Tech area, I'll go on to talk about seven of the Top Blockchain Trends for 2018. Here's a list of them:

You can find out how to attend here: Event Web Site

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @stan
I have become interested in bitshares; if you have any suggestion about it, I would appreciate if you give. At the moment, I have few cryptos, btc, eth, ltc, bch and steem+sbd. About bitshares, I heard from few people, but need an expert opinion, so that is why I reached out to you. Thanks.

Here is a good place to talk with the real experts!
https://web.telegram.org/#/im?p=@btsWalletHelp

The trends are an indication that there is a whole lot of history behind cryptocurrency. And I think most of this trends makes us understand how they came to get their pool of fans and enthusiast from which some have turned to serious investors

Ranking by the activity of steem, it's great...i believe steem will be among top three crypto's ,it has great potential to be up there.so does say the prediction.

For the first Quarter of 2018, Steemit rate is predicted at $6.5. For its 2nd quarter, the cost has been estimated to upward push at $9.Seventy five while in its 1/3 quarter the rate is estimated to upward thrust to $14.5. Through the fourth quarter, it is estimated that the Steemit cost can be $25.

What do you think @stan, is this what is going to happen...

Saya akan selalu mendukung postingan anda.
karen postingan anda selalu bermamfaat bagi pengguna steemit.
saya tunggu postingan selanjutnya.

This is so exciting! Good for you that you are able to take this opportunity to share your knowledge and experience with young minds. It's amazing how many advancements we have in the world today. Have fun!
Ivy

@stan I won't mind if I can get a copy of the audio to listen to it. I want to develop my passion in cryptocurrency before this year runs out. Safe trip when leaving and smooth delivery of your speech I wish you.

it's great, hope you succeed, i will always support you

Fabulous and Imlove your graphics!

Regarding the start time.....ughhhhhhhhh!

Your talk starts at 07:15! Wow?

Well, breakfast is first, then the talk.

wow great, you are really amazing, keep sharing knowledge and experience to others👍

how did you get that much money in these few posts, i will be so thankful if you tell me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46