You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Cash is Brilliant... For BitShares. - Another Billion Dollar Idea.

in #bitshares7 years ago (edited)

Great post!

Doc Brown explains it all in this three part series:

Doc Brown's Multiple Bitcoins Theory
Doc Brown's Lab Experiments with Multiple Bitcoins
[Doc Brown's Big Heroic Audacious Goal for Bitcoin] - Coming August 1

Sort:  

Thanks, @stan. I could hear Doc screaming some of those lines... Great posts
I've been brainstorming how to achieve greater adoption of Bitshares, and I really love the your use of BHAG... I'll use that term too now :)
My Billion Dollar Idea prt 1 - Thorium Mass Adoption
My Billion Dollar Idea prt 2 - Investment Frontend for Bitshares for the Common Man
In my limited exposure to the Bitshares DEX, (just over a month), I've seen such potential for the everyday investor. They need to have their hand held long enough to get their $Fiat into the system, and it takes a little while to figure out the UI, but once in, I'm sure that regular folks, like my brothers and sisters in the building trades, will love it. We need MOAR ideas, folks!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69266.11
ETH 3871.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72