You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitshares / Open Ledger deposit issues - Private chat me with details to possibly help

in #bitshares7 years ago

I deposited it into just openledger that's what I copied from the site. I sent a memo to openledger asking for my funds back thanks

Sort:  

Welcome. Just want to help make sure people get the right information to the support people of OpenLedger so it gets resolved and is properly presented to Openledger so as to best most quickly processed.

I was told from someone here I made the mistake its openledge-dex not openledger but that's what they told me to copy I hit copy. Would that matter? Thanks for your help :)

As long as you copied what the address was at that time. Both names were good when they are/were shown in the deposit interface. You are mot welcome. :)

yeah, I had asked about it in bitshares telegram and someone seemed to think that may have been the problem (@openledger versus @openledger-dex), though it seems from what you're saying it's still something else.

Simply make sure to use the name shown on your screen at the current time so you get it right is my basic advice to people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40