Bitshares FUD - Central exchanges are scared as hell ..just HODL- Did you ever see mc Donalds, sell burger king burgers?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitshares7 years ago (edited)

There is some fuss about BITSHARES. And that's true. Because they are scared as hell

the hodler is the winner.

Today I installed my witness server... And yes it's not easy...

Before I will publish it to the world I give you the chance to try it

It's free and you have 30 votes in total

I made an animated gif I want you to try... Give me feedback.... Anyhow please thank you in advance...

Just open: "Vote for witness"

In the bottom type in: rival and select vote.
witness_rival.gif

Sort:  

It's worse than that. The central exchanges are dinosaurs watching the SEC asteroid appear in the night skies. BitShares is an agile little mammal.

Haha, lol. Indeed. The time will kill the dinosaurs and the little mammals will grow up and have all a decentralised nature..;-)

I hope you like this.. my daughter made a fantastic contribution for Steemfest art festival https://steemit.com/steemfest/@rival/art-for-steemfest-2-my-daughter-made-a-wonderful-contribution-please-check-this-out

Buy the dips and HODL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95