You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitShares Tricks, Affiliates, and Crypto Tips You've Gotta Know!

in #bitshares7 years ago

I am still in the learning mode regarding bitshares desktop wallet. I haven't started trading because it is so confusing. There is nothing intuitive ...

Sort:  

In that case I'd definitely recommend you sign up for one of @akrid's whaleshare live tutorials on discord. He walks you through the initial process, and also sends you some free whaleshare tokens you can use to upvote your STEEMIT posts! :)

I figured the trading platform out and made my first trade...fooled around with the cloud wallet too, and then built a new wallet. I didn’t get locked out but couldn’t find my passcode for my cloud wallet. So I gave that up and reinstalled a new Wallet with my itshares name and my former wallets key.

great to to hear you managed to figure some of it out, and also that you signed up for one of @akrid's tutorials. He does a great job with them, and I'm sure you'll find it very helpful in better understanding how to use the bitshares platform! :)

@alexpmorris, I am taking your advice to heart, I'll be there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50