You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitShares – This Could Be It!

in #bitshares6 years ago (edited)

Remember, though, you never know, freaky things can also happen too, so better be careful and not bet the farm on it.

Haha, epic disclaimer, but I feel you're right though; this is such a huge opportunity right there, one which is probably never going to happen again for a long while. I bet a few months from now a lot of people would wish they had received this kind of advice and gotten Bitshares right now.

Seriously, greed is bad, and margins calls too.

Lol. Epic. Thanks for the tip as always.

Oh and I just read your post about the Dos and Donts and I freaking loved it. I've seen so much spams on some quality contents and it just hurts when I get lost below them, leaving me no choice but to upvote myself, and sometimes that isn't even enough. I think when/if I gather a lot of SP myself I'm defintely adopting your rules. Wish I'd found you earlier.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60728.44
ETH 2653.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59