You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buy Bitshares BTS now - US$ 10,000,000 boost incoming

in #bitshares7 years ago

Dude, I just saw this post right now, going through your blog..
Fortunetly I had some lying around which i bought around 4cents..

Sort:  

And so quick can it change. Just sold the majority of my BTS into BTC. Looks like it's too overheated and continues to fall. MAYBE. But maybe it's just the perfect time to buy again, as whenever I'm trading I take the wrong decission :D Anyway, I'm happy with the 300% increase in value and wait for a good entry point again. And some of the profit I can invest in some other promissing coins. The diversification worked well this week.

I did that with digibytes and sold it when it got around 1 cents i still got around 800% profit out of it but last week when it went upto 6cents i almost cried..lol
But, my strategy is to buy and hold and ofcourse diversify.
It has been going good so far..
hey Happy Cryptoing!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57