Buy Bitshares BTS now - US$ 10,000,000 boost incoming

in #bitshares7 years ago (edited)

Ladies and Gentlemen

With all caution I'd like to point your attention on a remarkable announcement that just happened on Steemit:

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@matttrainer/steemit-based-reality-game-announced-usd10-million-prize-pool

Mr. Matt Trainer is going to introduce a new game in a few hours, that supposedly BOOSTs Steem adoption and marketing to an unknown level never seen before. The game is mentioned to be designed a bit like Steemit. Definitely rising curiosity.
He also links to his Facebook page where he made the first announcements about 4 days ago. Continuously mentioning "buy Bitshares"

Well, for WHAT, we don't really know yet, but for sure it's worth a try. You can always sell your BTS again. For now it's probably a smart idea to get in position early.

All further info and link to join the live webinar on the link above.
There will be a recording available for eveyone who registered for the webinar.

Thanks and see you around.

Edit: So here we are now after the initial webinar. Well... not necessarily what was expected maybe? Aaanyway, buying BitShares is never a bad idea. I keep mine for a while now :D

Sort:  

I seen that post and i think @stan is not done bring big people in. If i add up all my bitshares and bitassects it come out to more then 55,000 bitshares. So i like seeing news like this.

You have no idea the amount of awesome that is about to hit you ala @stan @michaelx @matttrainer #crs #readyplayerwhat #readyplayerfun

Dude, I just saw this post right now, going through your blog..
Fortunetly I had some lying around which i bought around 4cents..

And so quick can it change. Just sold the majority of my BTS into BTC. Looks like it's too overheated and continues to fall. MAYBE. But maybe it's just the perfect time to buy again, as whenever I'm trading I take the wrong decission :D Anyway, I'm happy with the 300% increase in value and wait for a good entry point again. And some of the profit I can invest in some other promissing coins. The diversification worked well this week.

I did that with digibytes and sold it when it got around 1 cents i still got around 800% profit out of it but last week when it went upto 6cents i almost cried..lol
But, my strategy is to buy and hold and ofcourse diversify.
It has been going good so far..
hey Happy Cryptoing!!

Ok guys, as people might read this in the future when going through my postings and don't know what happened I need to have a final comment/update here. The "game" unfortunately turned out to be a bad deal, you might even call it a scam attempt. It was rejected by the community and the guy left. A bit waste of time, but all good. Very nice positive example about how the steemit community works together and throws out potentially bad influence.
But holy cow!! The BTS I bought quadrupled in value in a matter of a week. Let's see where this BTS is bringing us in the future.

Thanks for your post.
gonna Keep it on my mind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66