Will It Be Love?

in #bitshares7 years ago

I am going to promote this article by @karnal with the $10 of SBD that I have right now.

https://steemit.com/bitshares/@karnal/bitshares-at-the-crossroads

.

I would appreciate others adding a dollar or two each
to get it to the top of the Promote Page. Thanks.

Bitshares: At the crossroads

https://steemit.com/bitshares/@karnal/bitshares-at-the-crossroads

Please Promote and Resteem.

.
The Revolution Will NOT Be Centralized LOL (By Anyone) Freedom isn't free!
(it takes awareness and attention!)
.

Sort:  

I will express here as I have in the forum my gratitude for the positive feedback my post (after months of not writing anything here) has received.

Thanks everyone.

I am going to promote that article by @karnal with the $1 of SBD I have! Nice to see your posts again @onceuponatime!

Promoted!

Promoted with $2 even I really hate Bitshares back from AGS days.

Bitshares is VERY different from AGS days. Have you tried it lately? If not, you are missing out on some of the best technology in crypto. And one of the most knowledgeable resources anywhere: the bitshares community.

that's very generous!
you recuperating well?
suffering in comfort still? :D

Here's a LOAD of token of appreciation for your sharing, thanks a lot for everything you are doing to help the cause, namaste :)

That was a pretty cool move!
Not only did you push karnal's story into more hands; but your post about bringing the community together, slungshot your reward for this post about it, through the roof! Truly a happy ending!
I think all of us would jump at throwing $10 at any worthwhile cause, if it meant a ten fold return!
Brilliant deserving upvotes, resteem, and follows for you both!
I gotta see what comes next from both of you!
Sending love cuz I don't have steem in abundance, yet!
💚

Mahalo! My highest paid comment so far!
I accept the complement! :)

Memechallenge photo hahahahh :D

nice....you deserve resteem and upvote...

You are right. I certainly do. Thanks for noticing :-)

u r welcome...dude...hahaha

Thanks for sharing
Sound good
Followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67160.08
ETH 3517.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70