You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shall We Play a Game?

in #bitshares7 years ago

Fantastic. You are my HERO @stan

Re-steemed!............Promoted!

And I have borrowed into existence and sold into the marketplace over 1500 HERO.

Hey, I'm a Hero too!*

Sort:  

WOW! This is very impressive, you definitely deserve the HERO title as well!Keep it up crypto-musketeer!

All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

@eric-boucher is EVERYWHERE dropping his awesome comments!

He is Hero he have steem Power too

250 and counting!

25 and counting?

You are no doubt a big reason behind the success of all Graphene related projects!

Awesome to hear! I'm new here but a big fan of BitShares and stoked to create my first Hero. Thanks for the nudge to go for it. If you've made 1500, I can surely do my first. :) Looking forward to following you.

Congratz bro :)

I really want to join. I dont have team or much money. I have 100$ at max.. can I join?

Congrats !!! ;) Upvote

I wish you would do a video on this. That's amazing!

Me here also lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54