Phase 1 - WANG in the Box - Announcement

in #bitshares8 years ago (edited)

Remember when I asked the question... "What's In The Box?"


Here is a budget breakdown for anyone considering the purchase of a WANGCHANGE token. Simply put...

It's A Wang In The Box


:::::WANGCHANGEPhase 1:::::
AllocatedCost
Equipment Upgrades$5,250Build a new system & Upgrade Current with at least the following specs: Intel Core i7 (8 core processor, 32gb ram, adobe 2015+ approved graphics card, 500gb SSD / Purchase equipment including 4K camera - Supplies - Maintanance
Production$5,250Covers Marketing/promoting, cast, crew and project expenses including permits, costumes, props & rentals
Travel$1,500Gas, Food & Lodging accommodations for production
Personal$3,000Base salary to cover cost of utilities and bills to maintain services & my sanity

It's fun and exciting to bring you original creative entertainment, after all.. it's what I do professionally. Sooner or later your going to realize that owning a slice of MrWang is a smart idea, I'll tell you why...

Investors are realizing the amount of attention I'm swinging in their direction. Since my arrival in July... I've witnessed users scratch and claw at each other trying to become a "face" for the platform and eventually run out of fuel from either inexperience or just flat out, being exhausted. Contest and Polls lit up steemit as investors searched for the "A-Team" or steemit celebs willing to reveal themselves as ambassadors of our community. Sure, I never submitted for any of those as I wish to somewhat maintain my anonymity.. for now. What is overlooked is the fact that I have brought just as much attention and reward to other users or projects as I have, my own. Not only are you holding a stake in my amazing career but receiving weekly dividends/share drops from the rewards consistently generated by my almost daily, steemit post. I effortlessly create value, generate revenue and not once have I failed to deliver...

I always deliver.. Watch!


If That hasn't convinced ya... Let me remind you of "That Box"


I promised you and everybody else on this platform, it was something worth a look and even more. Then I proceeded to ask you to...

Think Outside The Box


...and I quote

I love my job now and if anything I can say.. I want to share these moments with you guys on steemit because it's so much fun to live in the moment, meet new people, maybe even catch an STD or get a tattoo. If we're ever going to find out.. "What's In That Box" we first have to think outside the box and since we're already outside of "THAT BOX" enjoy what we have before everything changes once we're inside. Now I've been in and out of meetings, talking with different steemians trying to find the best way to help promote a positive change to the community. Along the way, I've watched whales and minnows get stomped on and ran over... everyone is demanding justice for flag abuse, not even the founder and creator has control. We're so caught up in these skirmishes of Who's right or wrong and forgot about the main reason why we even on steemit

So what's holding you back? Check out the video & links below for more information

This is only phase 1 of a much bigger picture including the start of a WANGCHANGE team and the production of feature films, Shorts or Web Series produced on/by/for cryptocurrency and the blockchains.. More on that later...

WANGCHANGE is now trading on OPENLEDGER


To find out more about WANGCHANGE, Check out the video & links below and find out how you can get in on the filmmaking action.

WANGCHANGE Official Video Promo

WANGCHANGE Token Official (UIA) Announcement

Till Next Time... Adios Amigos


We Need You To Come To Discord And Voice Your Opinions


PS... For the absolute best experience.. download the app for your desktop or mobile



Don't Mind Us... We Just Wanging This Token Around

Sort:  

Thanks for providing us with an update on the "Mystery Box". Is it a "Box of Creative Memories"? Looking forward to seeing the results of your work too...

Thrive on, Steem on and namaste :)

oo it's creative alright... full of crazy cool videos, information and magical glitter farts.. you my friend, are in for a treat

"...magical glitter farts..."
Maybe I don't want my tokens in the box...

Not to worry.. the glitter farts smell like a bag of skittles.

Hi - You should feature my youtube channel on your's ! I will put you on my channels main page! <3

no problem... I posted about this a couple weeks back... I'll feature you on my channel.

@transisto da fuck you flag me for?

Before you answer.. put your money where your mouth is and make the flag worth it..

Only $5? where's your balls at? Flag like a man or don't flag at all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39