I Tanked My Token - The Big OOPS part 2

in #bitshares7 years ago (edited)

The over dramatic sequel to the smash hit from almost a year ago, @MrWang and the Big OOPS

Everybody messes up once in a while.. here's one for the books


WangChange.png
Just like I did a year ago after my big introduction post... I had what some of you call a bad case of, "fat fingers" or I was just rushing out the door. recorded this video to address anyone and everyone. WangChange and @MrWang is here to stay... I take responsibility but I do feel like this is a good example of how simple little misunderstandings of the DEX, can wreck yo behind in an instant. If anything, let's push for more video tutorials and better understanding.

Till Next Time.. Adios Amigos
MRWANGGRUNGE.png

Sort:  

I didn't end up with it this time

I still have my 100+ XWANG on TradeQwik.com and I am HODLing! I like what it represents and I am not selling any time soon!

Thanks for the support..
#HODLlikeaMODEL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65236.24
ETH 3401.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19