#HighlandPark - Digital Comedy Series Funded by Bitcoin "OFFICIAL SERIES TRAILER"

in #bitshares8 years ago (edited)



"HighlandPark" - A Comedy Series Official Trailer

This past summer was one of the most awesome and productive summers of my life. I produced multiple films and even stepped up my blogging game by joining steemit.

I have been very busy the past 3-4 months writing, filming, editing, marketing and blogging about everything happening in my life right now. All my fans and followers, know that a big portion of that time was dedicated to my production, Lone Stars Entertainment and our latest project, HighlandPark - a digital Comedy series filmed in Los Angeles California. I took the initiative to seek out investments from the bitcoin market and it turned out to be a huge success.

With the help of some very excited and supportive bitcoin investors, we wrapped a week long shoot and I even managed a little family time out on the west coast. Check out the Inside Look including behind the scenes footage of production for this series, below

Highland Park, California - Behind the Scenes Video of a Movie Production





Lone Stars Entertainment

The production wouldn't have been a success if it wasn't for investors on BtcPop & Getline

If you are responsible and able to manage your payments.. be sure to give them a look if you are considering doing business in the crypto currency market. These are 2 investment sites with very social, helpful and understanding investors who are looking for the right investment

BITCOIN made me do it

I must give thanks to all who believed in our production and helped by contributing and investing. This production would never get as far as it did if bitcoin hadn't came into my life... Unsure how cheezy that sounds but it is pretty dam honest and for that I am very grateful.



THANK YOU BITCOIN

I Love My Job!!!

I'm a very passionate and talented filmmaker.. yes, I know this... I am blessed to work on productions like these with a committed team who shares that same level of passion as I do. WE BRING IT from the very early morning hours to WHATEVER hours of the night.. we sacrificed our time, money,strength and sometimes sanity to push out some really good films. Aside from "HighlandPark" we also have our short film, B.O.O.S.T.
premiering in a New York film festival, next month.. check that out Here



AND NOW THE GREAT NEWS!!

I know my investors are anxiously waiting to see the final product.. I've been coped up in a bedroom fighting for more time and dignity as we try to piece this thing together.. but alas... we are able to release this OFFICIAL TRAILER for everyone to check out.

LADIES AND GENTLEMEN...

Check out the Official trailer for the bitcoin funded digital series #HighlandPark

A new digital comedy series set around the happenings and culture of Highland Park with one main goal in mind: to spread love, community, celebration. The pilot series stars Jeremiah Ocañas, who is also the series creator, writer, director and producer, Wallace Carranza, Jenna Macari, Regina Gomez, Roody Bonnaig, Kevin Jasso, Cheryl Umana Bonilla, Maricela Guardado, Jeanette Godoy, Cesar Ramos. Featuring music by recording artist Korina López “La Dama de la Banda”. Choreographed by Marissa Herrera. Cinematographer is Raul Leal. Produced by Gabriela López de Dennis. A Lone Stars Entertainment production.

http://www.lonestarsentertainment.com
©2016

Sort:  

I love Highland Park. Finally got out there to check out Donut Friend. Cool that you are filming there.

Excuse my ignorance but where is Highland Park? LA?

No ignorance at all.. @contentjunkie, Yes.. it is in Los Angeles California

Yeeha! I missed meeting you before the live event, but you could still get in on things by submitting a video yourself doing a live performance: If you'd like to submit a video of your comedy to my contest, you could win money! https://steemit.com/contest/@improv/official-open-mic-call-for-entries-1-50-sbd-in-prizes-this-is-the-official-post-for-the-contest-i-ve-been-talking-about-all

Haha! That looks hilarious! I can't wait to see the full episodes :)

Very entertaining. Good job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63345.39
ETH 3130.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48