Highland Park, California - Behind the Scenes Video of a Movie Production

in #youtube8 years ago (edited)

A few other aspiring filmmakers on here commented on my introduction post so I wanted to share some very fun production footage I took whenever I wasn't filming my scences.. Some of this trip and production expenses were funded by investors from btcPOP & Getline. If your looking for business/personal loans or would like to build credit in the bitcoin community... be sure to check them out and see if you qualify.

On June 28 My son, his momma, a few friends and me set out on a roadtrip from Texas to Hollywood to begin production on Lone Stars Entertainments - #HighlandPark Comedy Series. I was an Actor and Executive Producer of this series so I made sure everything was perfect for my son's first Hollywood experience.

I brought my son with me to get the full Hollywood experience and enjoy the scenery. I have to say this might be the best decision I've made all year because he absolutely loved it.

The roadtrip was crazy fun and even had it's eerie moments considering that we decided to hear creepy radio shows like Coast To Coast Am driving in the pitch black desert nights.

Once we were in California we began production but I managed to squeeze a couple days with my kiddo so he could enjoy the Cali sun and view. We stayed in Boyle Heights, a pretty cool neighborhood that made me feel right at home compared to my home in Houston. While I was in the neighborhood I had to stop by my homies open mic night and enjoy some of their world famous micheladas.


Yup, mixed with a Tecate... really does taste as good as it looks

For more information about our production and updates for this series, check us out at
Lone Stars Entertainment
LSE LOGO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33