Clean Up Time... A @MrWang Announcement

in #bitshares7 years ago

Extra space in the workroom is mine. Oh, yea.. got my voice back.

cleaning up my workspace.png

Watch my short 2 minute video update below


Let me know what you guys think about the area.. It needs a lot of work but I think it's perfect for my vlogs and reviews for steemit and bitshares. Leave any creative comments and feedback in the comments section below and be sure to upvote and resteem. Tell all your friends and followers about me and make sure to follow my blog for weekly videos and original content.

Remember, I'm no numbers guy... but I make fly ass videos and the generated rewards from those videos, speak for itself... if you want a fly ass video for you project or want to get in on these rapidly growing payouts... Grab yourself a token on OPENLEDGER!

To find out more about WANGCHANGE, Check out the video & links below and find out how you can get in on the filmmaking action.

WANGCHANGE Official Video Promo

WANGCHANGE Token Official (UIA) Announcement

WANGCHANGE

Till Next Time... Adios Amigos


We Need You To Come To Discord And Voice Your Opinions


PS... For the absolute best experience.. download the app for your desktop or mobile


Sort:  

He said ASTROS.... MANNNNN,

haha, hell yea.. go Stros!!!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.54 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 09 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38