You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The "Godfather of BitShares"

in #bitshares7 years ago

You had me at the three laws of robotics lol.

Until this post, I have doubted you. I thought, my experience with bts is too good to be true.

No cop or agent or any of their a**lickers however would or could write something so fundamentally subversive to the type of technologies the current extremely corrupt forces require to maintain their idiotic, parasitic domination.

Today you've made a new friend and believer, thank you for giving me a little hope.

As someone who has been harassed by law enforcement and their private lesser-paid flunkies, part of the vast army of deceptive whres who for a lack of any ability to think of anything actually decent to do decide to sell themselves to the highest bidder in order to destroy everything in the world that might lead to an actual improvement for humanity, I must warn you to watch out for these utter shite people who will inevitably approach you and try to f*ck everything you are doing up.

I'm going to read more of your writings, you'll hear more from me.

Again, thank you for your work, I have for many years wondered where this tech has been and you and your friends were working on it the whole time, so you have my thanks and encouragement.

Let the good vibes get a lot stronger!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66