You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Got Margin Called Today

in #bitshares7 years ago

I'm sorry to hear that. I might meet the same fate as you, but I still have hope. If only I can get my fiat in to buy some bts so I can update my margin position! Just another example of why traditional banks are shit I guess.

I really don't want to lose my bts, it's my favorite crypto!

Sort:  

I'm hoping it doesn't go lower than it is today. It will be hard for Bitshares to recover if it hits millions of BTS.

I woke up at like 5 o'clock this morning and everything was good still, so I went back to sleep. While being asleep, I dreamt that I woke up again. I then checked again and I had lost everything, haha, I kid you not. So I can kinda say I know how you feel. No more getting greedy for me, I'll be happy with what I got if I get through this in one piece :P

Me too, I'm so close in making my first step to provide a bitshares node here in the Philippines. Now I'm back to square one. Time is continuous, gotta move fast or I'll be left behind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.97
ETH 2619.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80