You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LiqBot 0.1 (alpha) | The open-source liquidity bot!

in #bitshares8 years ago

Copy pasted from the bitsharestalk.org post:

The bot costs less than 3 bts a day to run.
Currently I have no real data about bot performance, because there isn’t much happening on the markets.

The most active market at the moment seems to be the OPEN.BTC : OPEN.DGD market. I could setup a bot on that market to gather some data.

Sort:  

As OPEN.BTC and OPEN.DGD are not smartcoins and the bot currently depends on the feed price, I can't set up a bot like that at the moment. I"ll try to figure out a way to generate a reliable price, but as you can see here: https://coinmarketcap.com/assets/digixdao/#markets it greatly depends on the market etc. The biggest market with a feed price looks to be the CNY : BTS market at the moment, so I could try that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62070.52
ETH 2422.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64