You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opening a new BITSHARES account on OPENLEDGER is SUPER EASY! - When the Faucet is loaded!

in #bitshares8 years ago

Well, I really believe my openledger account last January smoothly. I kept my wallet in private and I have again taken up by these days the platform. The strange thing I have observed is only in firefox not retrieve my wallet file

Sort:  

I've had a OpenLedger Account and it works very smoothly. I'm very impressed about the following :
Security is on the browser
Easy to backup and reminders to backup regularly
Transfers in and out very fast
Huge range of assets
Trading facilities at very low cost
Easy to set up voting proxies

Overall very nice decentralized.
Learning new features everyday too!

Much safer is running standalone light client, which is basically the same GUI.

Yes, something is wrong with Firefox last week, we must wait for fix. Chrome or light client will import your backups without problem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34