You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Moment Of Realization: Why I Dumped My Ethereum and Bitcoin And Bought Bitshares Instead

in #bitshares7 years ago

Maybe BTS will crater and I'll look like a fool. Perhaps BTS will explode and I'll be able to do things unimaginable to myself some three months ago. Either way, I'll know that I trusted the person that I should have. Myself.

Gotta love the honesty there.

I have casually been looking into bitshares over the last few weeks. Like you, I am growing tired of the weaknesses of the two main cryptos.

Any channels aside from the ones you mentioned I should take a look at for more info?

Sort:  

Come join the Whaleshares Discord sometime... lots of people there with tons of BTS knowledge.

Added the channel to my discord app - see you soon.

Is there an app you can use on your phone? I've been using it on a laptop.

There is for iOS, and it looks like there is one for android as well.

image

That's great! Thank you, will use it more on my phone for certain.

You're welcome!

That was my thinking as well. I don't check my laptop for messages nearly as much as I check my phone, haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57688.87
ETH 3100.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37