Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words @lukestokes, and yes, that is an example of one such "outside print" that I'm referring to. If you'd like to understand what's going on there in more detail, be sure to read this post of mine (if you haven't already, it's the same one referred to in the article):

Link: BEWARE Crossing the OFFER with your BID on the BitShares DEX, or you may OVERPAY and/or BUY GREATER SIZE than you EXPECT!

I also tried presenting a potential fix to the bitshares community, but as I'm sure you're well aware, such a change would require a hard fork and significant additional testing before possibly being implemented.

The github issue thread can be found here:

Link: github bitshares-core issue#342: Rounding issue when matching orders

Thanks! I should have read that before asking my question. Much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50