You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ZCash (ZEC) Projections Remain Unchanged, Despite Healthy Correction!

in #bitshares7 years ago

Of course you can, I did it with a few coins yesterday. But then you will have to keep a close watch and have a very good sense of when the market will turn. I sold and put in but orders right away, and that worked really well. but I just woke up to XDN having rised 23%, a real bummer because I was hoping for a bigger fall so i missed the train on that one. My point is that for most inexperienced trader it is prob best to just HODL as we know the market will turn again soon... I think that it is important to trade the way that is best for you, and not just listen to others...

Sort:  

Thanks for your advice. I guess I will just HODL... It is hard to make the correct call in these times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56691.97
ETH 2499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23