My cryptocurrency portfolio today/Trading

in #bitshares7 years ago

For anybody not a secret that the cryptocurrency future. I, like many, recently addicted to various cryptocurrencies and make their first attempt to trade on the stock exchanges. Yet, it is certainly a small amount. In my portfolio at today, July 3, are:

BITSHARES

A little over a month ago, I bought some of their BTC namely 56$ 631 bitshares. Later I purchased another 140 bitshares at$ 40, and I don't regret buying them, as there is hope that future technologies and growth.

BITCOIN

With bitcoin I work for a long time, and keep in your portfolio on the stock exchange Bitrex and Livecoin also in small quantities. Basically, they are the main trading tool, I was able to spend cryptocurrency transactions.

STEEM

With Steem, I have met only in March this year with the advent of the Steemit, but in that short time, the cryptocurrency has shown itself as promising for investment. So far I have 100 Steem. SteemDollars (SBD) I now have 164 units. But I'm not going to stop.

GOLOS

On the voice I since the end of January, beginning of February. At the moment I have a (not counting spent): GOLOS(voice) – 400 and GBG (gold) – 630. But this is not the limit

But I'm not going to stay and will gradually increase its portfolio of cryptocurrencies!

99333563_49950059_065.gif

30 second exposure

Sort:  

Перспективный портфель!

Nice choice ,wish you luck 🙂

looks like you have some good ones. I'm not familiar with Golos...will check it out.

Good lucky with this :)

I hope that I was not mistaken with the choice of crypto currency, and they will please me in the future))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55