You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitShares (BTS) Update: Steady as She Goes UP!!

in #bitshares6 years ago

Nice post..
I dont have BTS.
Only BTC

Happy New Year, my friend 🎉 Happy New Year! 🥂 🥂 let 2018 be the fire 🔥 let the New bring events that will make us wiser, more enduring and more active. .

Sort:  

Why don't you get some? Pretty easy with using blocktrades after registering on bitshares.

I dont know that.
Cause im new user here

I see! Welcome and happy new year :-) You're at the right place following @haejin

You can turn some of your BTC into BTS on the Binance exchange at www.binance.com and then move it over to your Bitshares wallet once you install it at www.bitshares.org. I highly recommend researching Bitshares. It's an amazing ecosystem and way faster and more scalable than other blockchains. It's also founded by Dan Larimer who created Steemit! :)

Thank you his knowledge. this means a lot to me. because I am new in Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90