You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opening a new BITSHARES account on OPENLEDGER is SUPER EASY! - When the Faucet is loaded!

in #bitshares8 years ago

Hey fyrstikken, it looks like openledgers wallet is short on funds. I added some to the account so it should be fixed for now if you want to try again.

Sort:  

thanks @lafona - now it worked :)

I´m sending you some SBD to cover your costs.

Glad I could help. Thanks for the tip :)

Time and time again Steemers like @lafona remind me why I am on Steemit every day, generosity and expeditious help are just always around the corner :) @frystikken great to see you covering the cost!

This is very very strange. Why would it not allow a new account creation? We need to upgrade the openledger protocol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34