You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Graphene Twins (BTS, STEEM) At It Again: EOS Rumors Fueling Price Spikes?

in #bitshares7 years ago

I think I saw Dan say on the EOS Telegram that it wasn't going to be a share drop. Still, I do think EOS may have something to do with Steem and BTS rise because any new multi-core parallel processing developed for EOS can also be used for Graphene based coins like Steem and BTS.

BTS may also be getting publicity from the HERO launch and the Hollywood Shark TV show. Steem is gaining from news exposure, other apps besides steemit coming on board, and the new marketing efforts.

Along with that, there is a giant tailwind helping all crypto along, as this new technology is transitioning from early adopters only to the start of mainstream acceptance. I can easily envision the total market cap http://coinmarketcap.com/ go from today's 67 billion to 100 billion in the next few months. I'm glad I got into all this last year, and I think we're all going to have a great year this year!

Sort:  

18 days....becareful what you whish for...!

Amazing, isn't it? Now I wish for a double in total coin market cap, and in Steem price, by the end of the summer!

Dan definitely said no share drop any -anyone-.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49