Sort:  

Thank you for supporting us. We are now wondering how we can get contact with the core members of BTS and make this wallet recommended on the official websites, to solve the problem of there is no mobile clients officially. We believe a lot of people need an app on their mobile devices.

did you thought about doing an audit of your application? Thanks for making it open source.

Where to do an audit?

Your open-source wallet ?

Umm.. Sorry I meant whom I can look for to do an audit?

I would suggest contacting Bill Butler on the Bitshares DEX telegram, or hitting the forum at bitsharestalk.org

OK. I'll give a try

I will support this project and will help translation in french. Join also telegram

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67