You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTS token: POWTOKEN

in #bitshares6 years ago (edited)

It is certainly possible for people to lead similar lives in different settings, if that makes sense. Let me know what you read - I am always curious. There must be some great books about farming - The Farmers Almanac was once one of the most widely read publications!

That is awesome about your brother, where (geographically) does he work? I am definitely working in a less karmically rewarding practice area - creating and maintaining investment funds...

I hope you don't lose respect for me based on that!

Sort:  

Lol, of course not, I don't even know what that means, other than it has to do with markets (I think) I find markets endlessly fascinating and would like to learn more about what you do. Ummm, now if only I had another POWTOKEN 😉 haha. I'm no saint and neither is my enviro lawyer bicycle riding vegetarian brother. he's in Vancouver btw.

None of us are saints. We're human!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63707.69
ETH 3433.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53