You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Centralized Exchanges Finally Spot the Incoming SEC Asteroid

in #bitshares7 years ago

Hi @tajnost thank you very much for the reply
I can't even access to the wallet, it's going to the Failed Sync API server page right away. I haven't get the chance to even create my account yet. And I tried all different server but not one of them works. Do you think because I'm in NZ is linked to the issue?

Sort:  

most definitely not, I live in NZ use the DEX everyday and have no issues. I just clicked and think what you have is a clock issue see http://hints.macworld.com/article.php?story=20030217004435671

Thanks mate for the comment. It works after I realise the Mac had 2 minutes more compare to my iPhone. And when I changed it worked fine. Sweet as

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91