BitUniverse now supports BitShares DEX

in #bitshares7 years ago (edited)

Hi, all steemians and bitshares lovers,

We are team BitUniverse, which has developed 2 apps, BitShares Wallet and BitUniverse.
Today I'm thrilled to announce that BitUniverse has formally supports BitShares DEX from now on, which means you can track the coin price in bitshares DEX in the BitUniverse app.

For example, this is the price of bitshares in BTS DEX and top centralized exchanges:
btsdex.png

And you can search the coins in the BitShares DEX:
WechatIMG959.png

It's a very convenient way for you to track on your mobile devices.
Download link: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.bituniverse.portfolio&referrer=utm_source%3Dsteem

The iOS version's still in development.

If you have any problem, you can join our telegram group: https://t.me/bituniverse

Sort:  

I can't find BTWTY
image


Besides, I would like to be able to select another currency pair.
In the case of OBITS, I would choose OBITS:bitUSD
image

We didn't list the coin which has a small volume in BTS DEX, while we can add some more to fulfill your need. About the obits:bitUSD problem, we'll fix it soon.

BTWTY, ICOO are both quite important in my portfolio...
maybe this feature could be dynamic?
( if Market exist, I'll show you last price )

And now we have added BTWTY, ICOO and OBITS:bitUSD, please check

thanks!
btw.
lowercase in search form could also be useful

Yes, it's dynamic, all controlled by the server, but we used some algorithm to filter some data.

good post my friend @jeremypeng, thaks

join this Crypto Currency & get Daily News Update ICO News Discussion & Free Crypto Trading Signals

https://t.me/bitcointalkandcryptohelp

Thank you for your information.
I found really awesome room and This is no ordinary pumping room.
I have made at first $50,$1,000 and invested more and made $4,000.
All this happened in one month. You'll see at
http://telegram.me/DvaPump

Just wait! Openledger is the financial backbone of the crypto universe.. Decentralization of government and traditional banking systems allows ordinary individuals to create unique ideas and flourish ffor the good of humanity.

Bituniverse is great though! I am currently working on setting up all of the exchanges to interact with the DEX so that bitshares grows to its full potential~!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45