You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitUniverse now supports BitShares DEX

in #bitshares7 years ago (edited)

I can't find BTWTY
image


Besides, I would like to be able to select another currency pair.
In the case of OBITS, I would choose OBITS:bitUSD
image

Sort:  

We didn't list the coin which has a small volume in BTS DEX, while we can add some more to fulfill your need. About the obits:bitUSD problem, we'll fix it soon.

BTWTY, ICOO are both quite important in my portfolio...
maybe this feature could be dynamic?
( if Market exist, I'll show you last price )

And now we have added BTWTY, ICOO and OBITS:bitUSD, please check

thanks!
btw.
lowercase in search form could also be useful

Yes, it's dynamic, all controlled by the server, but we used some algorithm to filter some data.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46