You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitshares - State of the Network - 16th January 2018

in #bitshares7 years ago

Could someone explain to me, how do I make a worker proposal? I'd love if we could get a shape-shift like front end for the BTS DEX, but I couldn't figure out how to propose it.

Sort:  

I might be totally off base; but, have you considered working through utopian.io?

Also, I'd suggest joining the Bitshares Discord group mentioned above.

I hope this helps.

Peace.

btw Blocktrades.us has 'instant conversion' which is a shapeshift style service builtin to the Bitshares reference wallet

If you are using one of the recent Bitshares reference wallet releases; you can go to the voting tab (from the hamburger menu in the top right) and select 'Worker Proposals' then there is a button to 'Create a New Worker'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32