You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inspiration to Advertise and Market BitShares Decentralized Exchange (DEX)

in #bitshares7 years ago

I'm sure you've noticed - in the Telegram chat - that participants mostly agree that things have to be done in order to improve Bitshares. What usually lacks is a clear plan and dedication. I'm sure that if you create a clear plan and make a worker proposal, it will get support. If all it requires from voters is approving your plan, it's easy to do. If you have the ability and resources to improve things, that would be awesome. We're all just waiting for being allowed to vote you in!

Sort:  

Have to get my thinking cap on and I'm working on a plan to propose. If I did marketing, it would be around the DEX for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43