You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You're going to regret not buying and using Bitshares Active Decentralized Exchange that has just recorded 1,000,000 Daily Transactions

in #bitshares7 years ago

I signed up a while ago but I just started trading and promoting Bitshares this past week. https://wallet.bitshares.org/?r=htooms1

A lot of people drag me along saying "let's meet tomorrow"
Then the price goes up and they are nowhere to be found (and I know why) They want to buy low and watch me take the hit when it rises again.

Now

I have been suggesting they bring their dollars and I sell them bitUSD, so they can go home and grab that low BTC whenever they want to and with all the waiting. Yes, I am sitting right there when they sign up.

The amazement with the speed of transfers

I have personally signed up 15 people in the last 10 days but my referral link rarely works. Some, and I mean some... Some people make a new account under me later and then use it.

For cases like that, does anyone know how to refer someone using the mobile app? or the downloadable 'AppImaage' file?

Sort:  

Be careful with that. I’ve read News stories of persons getting arrested and conficted for running illegal money changing bussiness of sorts. I suggest doin some research for your jurisdiction before taking on large amounts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62