You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Bought My First Bitshares Using BlockTrades

in #bitshares7 years ago

Nice post! I am doing similar, slowly diversifying between STEEM, BTS and a few other coins.

No plans to trade as I have neither the technical or financial knowledge to succeed - as you probably know, most people fail at trading.

But I do have the patience to buy them now and forget about them for a few years, at which point they will hopefully be worth a lot more than current prices

Cheers

Holbein81

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment!

I'm also a believer in holding and will definitely be doing that with Steem Power. I've read a little, and recent posts by @hilarski have made me interested in experimenting with trading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45