You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Overload

in #bitshares6 years ago

Half of my troubles are probably due to information overload. As the time passes I am becoming a 'skimmer' rather than a 'reader' in my attempts to just to try to keep up.

Also - I am actually not all that uncomfortable with the term crypto. In fact it holds a certain pun that might attract some free souls who don't believe in taxes..... just kidding :-)

On the other hand I can actually feel the need of getting a new name for our beloved decentralized currencies, since it could be a bit of a problem when we enter the mass adoption phase. I actually like to think of Bitcoin/altcoins as 'De-Cent' from the term decentralized.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70