You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comparing price action of BTS and NXT sharedrops: Peerplays vs Ardor

in #bitshares8 years ago

Thank you for actually writing a substantiated post. Getting tired of clicking on intriguing headlines only to find a link elsewhere with nothing really written here for the Steemit audience. Definitely following this account!

Sort:  

Cheers mate; thank you :)

Apparently I'm now being stalked by someone who downvoted my above comment to you. I encountered this person in the comment thread of another post. I had no engagement with him/her at all! But he/she began downvoting everyone who participated in the thread, and now has apparently stalked me to other posts. I'm fairly new here - any advice on how to handle something like this?

he also seems to be a serial downvote'r so do not take their actions personally

https://steemd.com/@vishal1

Okay, thanks both

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87